Ekiti State Now has Two Speakers.



Ekiti now has 2 speakers

Hon Joseph Dele Olugbemi (from Ikole LG), one of the APC decampees is now the Speaker, Ekiti State House of Assembly. Sworn in already.

Hon Abeni Olayinka (from Ado LG), another of the APC decampees sworn in as Deputy Speaker.

Meanwhile, Omirin and co are addressing Press Conference at Victoria Island, Lagos.

Published by Ayoyemi Mojoyinola. Phone no. 08094829353 . bb pin 7FD2B230

READ MORE:  Gadaff Inducted into ECOWAS HALL OF FAME 2021